الملف الشخصي

الجنس:
امراءة 
العمر:
26
المنطقة:
Dakar, Dakar, السنغال
المظهر
نوع الجسم:
متوسط 
الطول:
176 سم 
لون العيون:
أسود 
لون الشعر:
أسود 
العرق:
الامريكيين من اصل افريقى (أسود) 
نمط الحياة
التدخين:
لا 
الشخصية
تحدث عن نفسك:

i am nice looking girl who is here seeking for a nice man

النشاط الأخير
luckyman كتب في vance22 صفحةl:

thank you very much
I am not interesting in a black skin girl
my regards

vance22 كتب في dragonpower صفحةl:

hello my dear,
how are you? my name is Vance i am interested in have a relationship with you if you dont mind please can you mail me with my email so that i will be able to send your more of my photos and also to tell everything about me ok, i hope we will know each other more matter so try to mail me here, vancesuah40@hotmail.com, see you soon thank you,
Vance

vance22 كتب في alharbi صفحةl:

اهلا عزيزي،
كيف حالك؟ اسمي فانس أنا مهتم في لها علاقة معك إذا كنت لا اعتبارها من فضلك هل يمكنك البريد لي مع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بي لدرجة أنني سوف تكون قادرة على إرسال سيرتك أكثر من صوري وأيضا أن أقول كل شيء عن لي موافق، وآمل ان سوف نعرف بعضنا البعض أكثر الشأن وذلك في محاولة لالالكتروني لي هنا، vancesuah40@hotmail.com، نراكم قريبا وشكرا لكم،
فانس.

vance22 كتب في tariq.alkurdi صفحةl:

hello my dear,
how are you? my name is Vance i am interested in have a relationship with you if you dont mind please can you mail me with my email so that i will be able to send your more of my photos and also to tell everything about me ok, i hope we will know each other more matter so try to mail me here, vancesuah40@hotmail.com, see you soon thank you,
Vance.

vance22 كتب في abdennour.guenana صفحةl:

اهلا عزيزي،
كيف حالك؟ اسمي فانس أنا مهتم في لها علاقة معك إذا كنت لا اعتبارها من فضلك هل يمكنك البريد لي مع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بي لدرجة أنني سوف تكون قادرة على إرسال سيرتك أكثر من صوري وأيضا أن أقول كل شيء عن لي موافق، وآمل ان سوف نعرف بعضنا البعض أكثر الشأن وذلك في محاولة لالالكتروني لي هنا، vancesuah40@hotmail.com، نراكم قريبا وشكرا لكم،
فانس.

vance22 قام بالدخول للتو. قل مرحبا !

Profile

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
27
Location:
Dakar, Dakar, Senegal
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
176cm 
Eyes:
Black 
Hair:
Black 
Ethnicity:
African American (black) 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No 
Personal
In my own words:

i am nice looking girl who is here seeking for a nice man

Recent activity
luckyman posted on vance22's wall:

thank you very much
I am not interesting in a black skin girl
my regards

vance22 posted on dragonpower's wall:

hello my dear,
how are you? my name is Vance i am interested in have a relationship with you if you dont mind please can you mail me with my email so that i will be able to send your more of my photos and also to tell everything about me ok, i hope we will know each other more matter so try to mail me here, vancesuah40@hotmail.com, see you soon thank you,
Vance

vance22 posted on alharbi's wall:

اهلا عزيزي،
كيف حالك؟ اسمي فانس أنا مهتم في لها علاقة معك إذا كنت لا اعتبارها من فضلك هل يمكنك البريد لي مع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بي لدرجة أنني سوف تكون قادرة على إرسال سيرتك أكثر من صوري وأيضا أن أقول كل شيء عن لي موافق، وآمل ان سوف نعرف بعضنا البعض أكثر الشأن وذلك في محاولة لالالكتروني لي هنا، vancesuah40@hotmail.com، نراكم قريبا وشكرا لكم،
فانس.

vance22 posted on tariq.alkurdi's wall:

hello my dear,
how are you? my name is Vance i am interested in have a relationship with you if you dont mind please can you mail me with my email so that i will be able to send your more of my photos and also to tell everything about me ok, i hope we will know each other more matter so try to mail me here, vancesuah40@hotmail.com, see you soon thank you,
Vance.

vance22 posted on abdennour.guenana's wall:

اهلا عزيزي،
كيف حالك؟ اسمي فانس أنا مهتم في لها علاقة معك إذا كنت لا اعتبارها من فضلك هل يمكنك البريد لي مع البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بي لدرجة أنني سوف تكون قادرة على إرسال سيرتك أكثر من صوري وأيضا أن أقول كل شيء عن لي موافق، وآمل ان سوف نعرف بعضنا البعض أكثر الشأن وذلك في محاولة لالالكتروني لي هنا، vancesuah40@hotmail.com، نراكم قريبا وشكرا لكم،
فانس.

Error 500 - Internal server error

Error 500 - Internal server error

An internal server error has occurred. Please try again later.